Introducing Christabel Brown – Juror One – All Because Of Molly

Christabel plays Molly, Stevie, Sarah, Mr Taylor, Manny, Bridget, Fran, Bar Girl, Shyko, Kate, Naomi, Molly, Alex in All Because Of Molly – she joined us after answering an open casting call.

“A year ago I took part in the original rehearsed reading of All Because Of Molly written by Paul Ferguson and directed by Martin Jameson. Although we only had a day to rehearse and only did one performance I absolutely loved the play and especially the character I had played. It was very well received by the audience and I knew that it would go further and in the future become a full production. When I heard that Organised Chaos were going to Produce the show I jumped at the chance to audition for it and luckily for me I was chosen to be in the play. I am delighted to be playing the same part as last time, Juror 1, which is multi-role part consisting of 12 characters of not only varying ages but also varying genders! It can be very challenging at times especially as sometimes I have to switch between characters very quickly but mostly it is great fun! It has been an intensive rehearsal process but I am thoroughly enjoying working with the rest of the cast and our brilliant director! I can’t wait to perform at the Lowry Studio (it is a first for me as well as Organised Chaos) and I am excited to embark on our little North West tour!”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized on by .

About organisedchaosproductions

Nurturing theatrical talent in the most chaotically organised way you could imagine. Organised Chaos Productions was set up in 2009 to help and support undiscovered and emerging talent in Manchester and the North West providing platforms for this creativity by successfully taking care of all the production technicalities. Our mission is to make Organised Chaos Productions a successful producing company of high quality, thought provoking new works, supporting undiscovered and emerging talent in the North-West.

Leave a Reply

